Home 2017-10-30T17:23:22+00:00

Thank you for your interest in Opti.Tax.Doku

With the innovative software Opti.Tax.Doku, you are guided professionally to create a process documentation according to GoBD. Beside process documentation, you have a perfect tool to create your company’s data protection documents. Opti.Tax.Doku – Your first choice for creating uncomplicated process documentation.

Demo Version
Opti.Tax.Doku-Packshot

How does Opti.Tax.Doku help me?

Opti.Tax.Doku provides you with a structure – a roadmap – to ensure the principles for the proper management and storage of book keeping, records and documents in electronic form as well as data access (GoBD) within the framework of a procedural documentation.

How Opti.Tax.Doku works…

Learn more about the legal implications in this short Scribble video …

General Data Protection Regulation

The DSGVO and the BDSG (new) will be effective on the 25th of May 2018. It replaces the previously applicable data protection law and causes a few changes. In order to conform with the new regulations, a systematic approach for companies is recommended. This is how Opti.Tax.Doku helps you:

* Data Protection: … as well as interview mode, live reporting and versioning as described in the VFD module.

GoBD Documentation Procedure

With Opti.Tax Doku, a process documentation can be created for each DV system from which the content, structure, process, and results of the DV-System process are fully and conclusively apparent. Opti.Tax.Doku process documentation provides taxonomies similar to the E-Bilanz. The procedural documentation taxonomies form a framework in which each requirement on the GoBD is explained and implemented.

* VFD …. as well as implementation, taxonomy framework and task management, as described in the module data protection.

Verfahrensdokumentation the easy way…

With Opti.Tax.Doku, you can easily create your next procedural documentation.

 

 

An Interview with Roland Oldenburg

In the interview with our software architect, you will find answers to the following questions: Why the new Opti.Tax.Doku module is so helpful when creating GoBD compliant data and how Opti.Tax users can benefit from our new module. Have fun watching the video!

 

 

 

What our users say…

Learn what our users are saying about Opti.Tax.Doku and how our software helps you meet the requirements of GoBD or corporate data protection.

Testimonials

 

 

 

About us

Learn more about our products, our employees and our social commitment in this corporate video.

Opti.X-Packshots

Say hello to Opti.Tax & Friends…

Beside Opti.Tax.Doku there are other Opti products. In sum, they form a compliance suite – to meet legal requirements.

Opti Suite Products

 

 

 

 

 

Webinar

Register now for a webinar.

Webinar

Demo Version

Order the Demo version now.

Demo version

e-Meeting

Set up a personal meeting.

CONTACT

 

Contact: How to find us…

Here you can find us in the social networks:

Home 2017-10-26T15:20:34+00:00

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an Opti.Tax.Doku

Mit der neuen innovativen Software Opti.Tax.Doku erhalten Sie eine fachliche Führung an die Hand, um strukturiert eine Verfahrensdokumentation nach GoBD zu erstellen und/oder den betrieblichen Datenschutz vollständig zu dokumentieren. Opti.Tax.Doku – Ihre erste Wahl für die Erstellung einer unkomplizierten Verfahrensdokumentation.

Demoversion anfordern
Opti.Tax.Doku-Packshot

Wie hilft mir Opti.Tax.Doku?

Opti.Tax.Doku bietet Ihnen eine Struktur – einen Fahrplan – um die Grundsätze zur ordnungsmäßigen Führung und Aufbewahrung von Büchern, Aufzeichnungen und Unterlagen in elektronischer Form sowie zum Datenzugriff (GoBD) im Rahmen einer Verfahrensdokumentation zu gewährleisten.

So funktioniert Opti.Tax.Doku

Lernen Sie mehr über die gesetzlichen Hintergründe in diesem kurzen Scribble Video…

Datenschutz-Grundverordnung

Die DSGVO und das BDSG (neu) treten am 25. Mai 2018 in Kraft. Sie ersetzt das bis dahin geltende Datenschutzrecht und bringt einige Veränderungen mit sich. Um angesichts der neuen Regelungen auch weiter rechtskonform zu sein, empfiehlt sich für Unternehmen eine systematische Herangehensweise. So hilft Ihnen Opti.Tax.Doku:

*Datenschutz: … sowie Interview-Modus, Live-Reporting und Versionierung, wie im Modul VFD beschrieben

GoBD Verfahrensdokumentation

Mit Opti.Tax Doku kann für jedes DV-System eine Verfahrensdokumentation erstellt werden, aus der Inhalt, Aufbau, Ablauf und Ergebnisse des DV-Verfahrens vollständig und schlüssig ersichtlich sind. Opti.Tax Doku Verfahrensdokumentation stellt Taxonomien bereit, wie sie schon für die E-Bilanz bekannt sind. Die Verfahrensdokumentation-Taxonomien bilden einen Rahmen, in dem jede Anforderung an die GoBD erläutert wird und die Umsetzung im Unternehmen erfasst werden kann.

*VFD…. Sowie Umsetzung, Taxonomie-Rahmen und Aufgabenverwaltung, wie im Modul Datenschutz beschrieben

Verfahrensdokumentation the easy way…

Erstellen Sie mit Opti.Tax.Doku ganz leicht Ihre nächste Verfahrensdokumentation. 

 

 

Im Interview mit Roland Oldenburg

Im Interview mit dem Software Architekten finden Sie Antworten auf die folgenden Fragen: Warum das neue Opti.Tax.Doku Modul so hilfreich bei der Erstellung von GoBD konformen Daten ist und was Opti.Tax Anwendern alles bieten kann. Viel Spaß dabei!

 

 

 

Was unsere Anwender sagen…

Erfahren Sie, was unsere Anwender über Opti.Tax.Doku sagen, und wie unsere Software Ihnen hilft, die Anforderungen der GoBD oder des betrieblichen Datenschutzes zu gewährleisten.

Anwender Testimonials

 

 

 

Wir über uns

Lernen Sie mehr über unsere Produkte, unsere Mitarbeiter und unser soziales Engagement in diesem Corporate Video. Viel Spaß dabei!

Opti.X-Packshots

Say hello to Opti.Tax & Friends…

Neben Opti.Tax.Doku gibt es weitere Opti Produkte. In Summe bilden diese eine Compliance Suite – zur Erfüllung gesetzlicher Vorgaben.

Alle Opti Suite Produkte

 

 

 

 

 

Webinar

Jetzt für ein Webinar registrieren.

Webinar

Demoversion

Jetzt die Demoversion bestellen.

Demoversion

e-Meeting

Ein persönliches Meeting vereinbaren.

KONTAKT

 

Kontakt: So finden Sie uns

Hier finden Sie uns in den sozialen Netzen: